My Book is Released!

Posted: June 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

It has been a while since I last updated my blog, but this was for a reason and a good one too! I have been working on editing and publishing my poetry compilation; A Saudi Woman’s Voice!

The poems in the book display my simple journey and experiences in life since 2001 till 2015, and I was fortunate and blessed to have the book edited by the distinguished editor Ms. Linda Yamak and reviewed by two of the most unique women I have met online; Ms. Mira Al-Khateeb and Dr. Zilal Meccawy. The cover was designed by Syrian designer, Ms. Nour Al-Sebai.

The book is available in paperback, hardcover, and e-book formats.

You can find it on the following pages:

On Xlibris:

http://bookstore.xlibris.com/Products/SKU-001020214/A-Saudi-Womans-Voice.aspx

On Amazon:

http://www.amazon.com/Saudi-Womans-Voice-Maha-Elahi/dp/1503563626/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1433583341&sr=8-1&keywords=a+saudi+woman%27s+voice&pebp=1433672284770&perid=1GBQB861BCS87Y06YJYA

On Barnes & Noble:

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/a-saudi-womans-voice-maha-noor-elahi/1121881218?ean=9781503563629

I hope you enjoy it. Waiting for your feedback.

Comments
  1. Chiara says:

    Congratulations, Maha.

    You are an inspiration, and I look forward to reading your collection!

  2. Chiara says:

    Congratulations, Maha!

    You are an inspiration, and I look forward to reading your collection!

  3. Mai says:

    Maashaa Allah, Baarak Allahu feekee! Being able to express oneself in writing is a gift, alhamdul’Illah. May this achievement be a beautiful weight on your account of good deeds and benefit many – ameen!

Leave a Reply

