An Apology to My Readers

Posted: June 17, 2010 in Uncategorized

My dear readers

I just want to apologize for not being able to reply to your comments. I appreciate all your comments and appreciate you taking the time and reading. However, I am too budy these days to reply to any of you. It’s the end of the academice year and I am a working woman and a mother as you all might know. Besides, I have my Arabic blog to manage. It is either the Arabic one or the English..I could never have the balance between the two

๐Ÿ™‚

I will be back as soon as I pull myself back to gether.

๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you so much forย  following my blog and stay tuned…many interesting articles and interviews are on the way.

I value your perspectives and can’t go on without your support and comments.

Best Regards,

Maha

Comments
  1. Chiara says:

    Take care Maha!

    It is the end of the semester/year in 2 of the Faculties I am involved in–I feel your pain! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

